公司简介
广州鸿飞家居用品有限公司成立于2005年,是一家集研发、生产、加工、制造、销售于一体的餐具制品实业公司,主要产品有瓷餐具、炻餐具、餐具。 总公司和陈列室位于广州市。 我厂占地面积55000平方米。 我们的客户遍及世界各地,主要客户有 AmazonBasic、欧尚、Gifi、Gers-equipment、Conforama、coop 等。凭借具有竞争力和高品质,我们在世界各地的各种不同市场受到高度赞赏。 公司始终坚持“设计您的餐桌,设计您的生活”,为客户提供创意、优质、安全的产品
广州鸿飞 家居用品 有限的陈列室
我们在广州设立了公司总部和展厅,占地1500平方米。 我们的大型展厅专门展示彩色瓷餐具、白瓷餐具、贴花瓷餐具、骨瓷餐具、玻璃餐具、餐具、木餐具和金属餐具等。 有多种款式和尺寸供客户选择,总数可达数万。
鸿飞设计团体
——
Homefavour成立了专业的餐具用品一站式解决方案服务团队,以及致力于为全球客户提供全新设计理念的设计团队
鸿飞发展历史
广州鸿飞家居用品有限公司将向世界展示新的陶瓷餐饮文化,打造以酒店用品和陶瓷餐具为主的优秀国际品牌。 我们期待与您建立良好的长期合作关系,共创双赢的未来。
2002
鸿飞集团在香港成立,第一年参加广州春秋广交会
广州鸿飞家居用品有限公司在广州成立
广西北流鸿飞有限公司成立,专注于陶瓷餐具
鸿飞开始与 Coop Denmark 合作,并将我们的餐具套装运送到他们在丹麦的超市
鸿飞开始与亚马逊合作,与另一个自有品牌 Amazon Commercial
参加第一届法兰克福家居展
鸿飞开始与 Amazon Basic 合作,并将我们的餐具套装运送到 AZ(瓷餐具项目)
鸿飞开始与欧尚合作,并将我们的餐具套装运往法国,俄罗斯的市场
2010
2006
2013
2016
2020
2014
2018
联系我们

手机: +86 13711553456
电话: 86-20-87690961
邮箱:  hfservicea@188.com 地址: 广州市越秀区先烈中路69号东山广场1615-1619
© Here is the record information, the actual information shall prevail

COMPANY PROFILE
Guangzhou H.F. Houseware Limited(Homefavour ) was founded in 2005, it is a set of research,development,production,processing,manufacturing and sales of integrated tableware products industrial company, our main products are porcelain dinnerware, stoneware dinnerware, and flatware. Head office and showroom is located in Guangzhou city. Our factory covers an area of 55,000 square meters. Our customers cover all over the world, main customers are AmazonBasic, Auchan ,Gifi, Gers-equipment,Conforama,coop etc. With competitive and high quality, we are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world. Our company has always insisted “Design your table, design your life”, to offer creativity, high quality and safety product to our customer
Video
Guangzhou H.F. Houseware Limited Showroom
We have set up a company headquarters and Showroom in Guangzhou, covering an area of 1500 square meters. Our large exhibition room is dedicated to display colorful porcelain tableware, white porcelain tableware, decal porcelain tableware, bone china tableware, glass tableware, cutlery, wooden tableware and metal tableware, etc.
There are a wide variety of styles and sizes for customers to choose from, and the total number can run into tens of thousands.

Homefavour Team

Homefavour set up both a professional service team for one-stop solution service providing of tableware supplies, as well as a design team dedicated to brand-new design concept offered to customers across the world.
Partner
ABUIABAEGAAg9pfikwYoltairQQwygc4sAU

Customer Service

Here at HomeFavour we pride ourselves on the level of service we offer, and truly believe that our customer

is our lifeblood and the engine of our business, all our customers can experience the following:


Excellent communication

Up to the minute feedback & information

Real time production & delivery status

Quality assurance & Technical advice

Dedicated order handling and management personnel


A part of our long-term customers   as:



Our Design Team
                       ——
Research and innovation
Homefavour invests strongly in the field of innovation, promotes innovation and upgrades, and launches more than 1,000 new product ideas and more than 100 new products every year. As of 2021, we hold more than 50+ product patents. We also cooperate with many designers and home furnishing studios in the United States, France, Italy, etc. to bring the leading foreign dining table aesthetics into China and combine them with traditional Chinese ceramic craftsmanship.
Development History

Guangzhou HOMEFAVOUR will show the new ceramic catering culture to the world, and create an excellent international brand focusing on the hotel supplies and ceramic dinnerware. We are looking forward to establishing good and long-term cooperative relationship with you to create a win-win future.
2002
H.F. HOUSEWARE LIMITED was formed in HK.First year have booths in spring and autumn caton fair

H.F. INTERNATIONAL INDUSTRIES LIMITED was established in Guangzhou

H.F. GUANGXI INDUSTRIES LIMITED was formed in Guangxi (Ceramic Series production)

H.F. started to work with Coop Denmark ,and shippend our cutlery set to their supermarket in Denmark

H.F. started to work with Amazon with another their own brand Amazon Commercial

First year have booths in Franfut fair

H. F. started to work with AmazonBasic ,and shippied our dinnerware set to AZ (porcelain dinnerware porject)

H. F.started to work with Auchan ,and shipped our dinnerware set to France and Russia market

2010
2006
2013
2016
2020
2014
2018
Contact us

Phone: +86 18925090448 E-mail:  hfservicef@188.com Whatsapp:+86 18925090448 Address: Rm1615-1619,16F Dongshan Square Building, No.69, Xianlie Zhong Road,Guangzhou China Post :  510070
© Here is the record information, the actual information shall prevail